BOARD MEMBERS

Title

Superintendent

Principal

Board President

Board Vice President

Board Secretary

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Full Name

Curt Haley

DeeCee McDougal

Brent Hallmark

Larry Griffin

Jay Procter

Monty Williams

Tyler Howle

Sonya Koke

Justin Wilson

Member Since

2008

2001

2003

2006

2020

2016

2018

Term Expires

November 2024

November 2024

November 2022

November 2022

November 2022

November 2024

November 2024

Position

4

3

6

7

5

1

2

Email

chaley@lingleville.us

dmcdougal@lingleville.us

bhallmark@lingleville.us

lgriffin@lingleville.us

jprocter@lingleville.us

mwilliams@lingleville.us

thowle@lingleville.us

skoke@lingleville.us

jwilson@lingleville.us